|"When lightning strikes, I get two weapons. That's the rules!"|
|Card 50 - Double Trouble|
|Previous Card||Card 49 - Finders Keepers|
|Next Card||Card 51 - Throwing Star|
This article is about the Battle Card. For the cartoon episode, see Double Trouble.
How to Use
If you win this round, you may take two weapons from your opponent instead of one.
Golden Card: This card may only be played when your character is holding a golden weapon.
Lightning SP 300: To use this card, your Character Card’s Lightning SP must be greater than or equal to this card's Lightning SP.
- Lord Garmadon's pose in this card's artwork is similar (but not identical) to his Character Card artwork.
Where to Find